Welcome, visitor! [ Login

$3.12 HR

In-Home Daycare

  • City: Lehi
  • State: Utah
  • Country: United States
  • Zip/Postal Code: 84043
  • Listed: June 16, 2011 1:23 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired


Hi! I’m Hillary Pearce, a married 26 year old, LDS, soon to be mother who is looking to do daycare in my home in Lehi, UT. I have immediate openings and I would like to take 3 or 4 kids, depending on if it’s full time or part time. I will take any age. My days are Mon-Fri, my working hours depend on the situation. But I would like to stay around 7 or 8am to 5 or 6pm.

I have great experience with children. My mom did daycare out of our home for the first 15 years of my life. My grandma, a few aunts and all of my sisters have all done daycare from their home for a number of years as well so I am familiar with the ins and outs of how it all works. I am a very loving, patient person. I love kids and they seem to love me back.

I will have a structured, daily routine for your child. I will also have a contract for the parent to sign, as this is a business I’m running. My going rate is $125 per week, per kid for parents who work full time jobs. I am willing to negotiate on this price if it’s too high, but I don’t want to go down too much. The price for parents who work part time jobs depends on how many hours I have your child.

If you are interested in accepting my services or have any further questions please contact me at any time! If I don’t answer my phone, please leave a message and I’ll get back to you asap. Thanks for your time and consideration!

Call me at:
(623) 680-0018

No Tags

2002 total views, 2 today


Listing ID: 2574df95848cb87c

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Sponsored Links



Amazon Books